This user has not filled out their profile yet.

Polldaddy
Check out Polldaddy, the most easy-to-use survey software around. Start creating beautiful online surveys today.

Create an Online Survey

What would be the best time for a 2-hour web-based session (Poll Closed)

  • 09:00 - 11:00 CET (08:00 - 10:00 GMT)
    17%
    16 votes

     
  • 13:00 - 15:00 CET (12:00 - 14:00 GMT)
    17%
    16 votes

     
  • 15:00 - 17:00 CET (09:00 - 11:00 EST, 06:00 - 08:00 PST)
    16%
    15 votes

     
  • 16:00 - 18:00 CET (10:00 - 12:00 EST, 07:00 - 09:00 PST)
    51%
    48 votes

     

Posted 8 years.

Leave a Comment

0/4000 chars


Submit Comment