This user has not filled out their profile yet.

Check out Polldaddy, the most easy-to-use survey software around. Start creating beautiful online surveys today.

Create an Online Survey

Who will win the Calder Memorial Trophy, the annual award given to the player selected as the most proficient in his first year of competition in the NHL? (Poll Closed)

  • Adam Henrique, Devils
    1,714 votes

  • Gabriel Landeskog, Avalanche
    976 votes

  • Ryan Nugent-Hopkins, Oilers
    2,010 votes


Posted 6 years.

Leave a Comment

0/4000 chars

Submit Comment