This user has not filled out their profile yet.

Check out Polldaddy, the most easy-to-use survey software around. Start creating beautiful online surveys today.

Create an Online Survey

Who will win the Lady Byng Memorial Trophy, the annual award given to the player adjudged to have exhibited sportsmanship with playing ability? (Poll Closed)

  • Brian Campbell, Panthers
    1,065 votes

  • Jordan Eberle, Oilers
    2,813 votes

  • Matt Moulson, Islanders
    542 votes


Posted 6 years.

1 Comment

  • Al - 6 years ago

    It's obvious that the people that voted know nothing about hockey. Without any knowledge of the game outside they're city, they just choose the name that's most familiar.

Leave a Comment

0/4000 chars

Submit Comment