This user has not filled out their profile yet.

Check out Polldaddy, the most easy-to-use survey software around. Start creating beautiful online surveys today.

Create an Online Survey

Who will win the Frank J. Selke Trophy, the annual award given to the forward who best excels in the defensive aspects of the game? (Poll Closed)

  • David Backes, Blues
    734 votes

  • Patrice Bergeron, Bruins
    871 votes

  • Pavel Datsyuk, Red Wings
    2,736 votes


Posted 6 years.

Leave a Comment

0/4000 chars

Submit Comment