This user has not filled out their profile yet.

Check out Polldaddy, the most easy-to-use survey software around. Start creating beautiful online surveys today.

Create an Online Survey

Who will win the Ted Lindsay Award, presented to the "most outstanding player" in the NHL as voted by fellow members of the NHL Players' Association? (Poll Closed)

  • Henrik Lundqvist, Rangers
    931 votes

  • Evgeni Malkin, Penguins
    1,943 votes

  • Steven Stamkos, Lightning
    1,441 votes


Posted 6 years.

Leave a Comment

0/4000 chars

Submit Comment