This user has not filled out their profile yet.

Polldaddy
Check out Polldaddy, the most easy-to-use survey software around. Start creating beautiful online surveys today.

Create an Online Survey

Click to enlarge

Purse Palooza - Cast Your Vote for 1 Favorite! (Click on each photo to enlarge) (Poll Closed)

  • #1 Dorian Bag by Myra LOVE Hammonds https://www.flickr.com/photos/124438110@N06/15468789206/in/photostream/
    3%
    65 votes

     
  • #2 Bonnie Grommet Bag by Trish Hanson http://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xap1/v/t1.0-9/10710925_570253489748007_6169524563979050430_n.jpg?oh=3eb9132d37aca513105e8bb13465b9e2&oe=54AB2731&__gda__=1422160877_ec840075960700da4da9bf1d79aff0e9
    13%
    328 votes

     
  • #3 Super Tote by Maddy Maze Studios https://www.flickr.com/photos/10037794@N04/15321550290/
    1%
    32 votes

     
  • #4 Bridget Handbag by hidehi http://www.craftsy.com/project/view/bridget-handbag/228291?NAVIGATION_PAGE_CONTEXT_ATTR=PROJECT
    6%
    140 votes

     
  • #5 Burgundy Bag by Dutch Lady Designs https://www.etsy.com/listing/206796096/burgundy-bag-with-little-flower-print?ref=listing-shop-header-0
    1%
    21 votes

     
  • #6 Time Warp Sunburst Tote by A Photo's Worth http://aphotosworth.blogspot.com/2014/10/time-warp-sunburst-tote.html
    4%
    106 votes

     
  • #7 Roses in Bloom Bag by Extreme Crafting and Tips http://extremecraftingandlifetips.com/2014/10/16/i-love-this-bag-and-im-sure-glad-its-done/
    3%
    83 votes

     
  • #8 Blanche Bag by W.D. Handbags https://www.flickr.com/photos/wendymdhandbags/15495494141/in/photostream/
    17%
    414 votes

     
  • #9 Noodlehead Bag by jenmoore2 http://instagram.com/p/uazZDKxEDZ/?modal=true
    <1%
    5 votes

     
  • #10 Cell Phone Bag by Tracey Lipman https://www.flickr.com/photos/traceylipman/15594319855/in/photostream/
    10%
    244 votes

     
  • #11 Chantal Bag by Greta's Quilting Studio http://cadouri-din-inima.blogspot.ro/2014/10/a-lesson.html
    <1%
    5 votes

     
  • #12 Weekender Bag by Porch Swing Quilts http://porchswingquilts.blogspot.com/2014/10/fabric-tuesday-vintage-happy-weekender_28.html
    5%
    121 votes

     
  • #13 Leather Circles Pouches by Negligent Style http://negligentstylee.blogspot.cz/2014/10/q4-leather-circles-pouches.html
    2%
    39 votes

     
  • #14 Senna Tote by lillyellasworld http://instagram.com/p/ubWvoWlsW7/?modal=true
    2%
    48 votes

     
  • #15 Serendipity Hip by Norma's Bag Boutique https://www.flickr.com/photos/normasclay/15098378153/in/photostream/
    2%
    49 votes

     
  • #16 Park West Bag by Sweet Haute Designs http://sweethautedesigns.wordpress.com/2014/11/05/my-entry-for-the-2014-purse-palooza/
    1%
    21 votes

     
  • #17 Necessary Clutch by Melissa Jane https://www.flickr.com/photos/58738821@N04/15534722119/in/photostream/
    3%
    74 votes

     
  • #18 Little French Bag by The Littlest Thistle http://www.the-littlest-thistle.com/2014/11/a-little-french-fancy-bag.html
    1%
    14 votes

     
  • #19 Sleepover Bag by Melissa Jane
    19%
    466 votes

     
  • #20 Hypernoodle Bag http://hypernoodle.blogspot.com/2014/11/i-have-perfected-slowest-pattern-making.html
    2%
    59 votes

     
  • #21 Piccadilly Circus Bag by Secretly Stitching http://secretlystitching.blogspot.gr/2014/11/black-and-white.html
    3%
    67 votes

     
  • #22 Train Case by Liz Schaffner http://liz-moments.blogspot.de/2014/10/crimson-clover-train-case.html
    2%
    52 votes

     

Posted 3 years.

3 Comments

  • Teresa Ayars - 3 years ago

    They are all very nice. It was a tough choice.

  • Karen Miller - 3 years ago

    What beautiful purses -- great job everyone. Thanks so much for all your efforts.

  • Mary Roberts - 3 years ago

    Ive been very impressed by the style, construction and design of all the bags I looked at. Not one thing I've ever attempted so well done to all hi did!

Leave a Comment

0/4000 chars


Submit Comment